Tea Party Hat

Last summer my beautiful grandmother turned 86 and we had a lovely tea party for her. 

   
 
Four generations including my grandmother, mother, sisters, and nieces.

  
When I saw the pattern for this “oh posh baby cloche” from Crochet My Love I thought it was perfect for a little tea party. It’s unfortunate that I didn’t find the pattern until after the party – it would have been perfect for my newborn baby niece. 

  

 I followed the pattern to a T on this one. Next time I think I might buy a floral printed ribbon and see what else I can create.

One thought on “Tea Party Hat

Leave a Reply

